An exclusive ask anything session with Moving Brands

MB30K_MB.COM_708x708pxSince joining Twitter in 2007, we’ve shared a whole lot about MB with you, from parties to projects to points of view. Now, to help us celebrate hitting the 30,000 follower mark, we want to hear more about you.

We’d like to offer 5 of our followers a behind-the-scenes “ask anything” session with one of our experts. Pop around to one of our studios in London, San Francisco or New York to meet with one of our creative leads, consultants or programme directors. If you’re not located near our studios in LDN/SF/NY, we can chat via Hangout. If you’re interested in a portfolio review, need industry insights, have questions on running a creative business, or how to apply creativity to any business challenge…we’d love to help.

Interested?

All you need to do is tweet us @movingbrands, using the hashtag #MB30K. 

We’ll then randomly select five followers, DM you to find out what you want to chat about, and connect you with one of our experts.

Tweet us before 5pm GMT/12pm EDT/9am PST on Friday, May 1st to take part. Your tweet can say anything – or nothing – as long as you include #MB30K. If you’re not already following us on Twitter (you totally should be) you can find us here.

And thank you to every one of our 30,000 followers.

Comments